Upcoming Events

  • Tue, 05 Oct
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 October Meeting
  • Tue, 02 Nov
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 November Meeting
  • Tue, 07 Dec
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 December Meeting
  • Tue, 07 Sep
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 September Meeting
  • Tue, 03 Aug
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 August Meeting
  • Tue, 06 Jul
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 July Meeting
  • Tue, 08 Jun
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 June Meeting
  • Tue, 04 May
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 May Meeting
  • Tue, 13 Apr
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 April Meeting
  • Thu, 25 Mar
    Women’s Hustings – Greater Manchester Mayor
    Do you want to know what your mayoral candidates plan to do to support women in all our diversity in Greater Manchester?
  • Sat, 06 Feb
    Online
    We'll be kicking off 2021's season of International Women's Day events by sharing our latest scorecard and reflecting on an eventful(!) year.
  • Tue, 12 Jan
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 January Meeting
  • Tue, 08 Dec
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 December Meeting
  • Tue, 10 Nov
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 November Meeting
  • Tue, 13 Oct
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 October Meeting
  • Tue, 15 Sep
    Online meeting
    GM4Women2028 September Meeting
    To attend please email us on gm4women2028@gmail.com

GM4Women Event Annual Conference 2020